Main Street Musts

I absolutely love Huntington Beach’s main street. It is the perfect plaza for foodies that offers affordable, delicious eats! I enjoyed this blog post because it made me realized how much I am missing out on, by not eating at Bruxie. Bruxie’s amazing-looking waffle sandwiches and Irish nachos are constantly appearing on my feed and yet I’ve never made the time to visit the place. The author gave price ranges, item suggestions, and portion suggestions, which is a great addition for a great food post. The author glorifies Bruxie, Ruby’s, Banzai Bowl, and the entire main street of Huntington Beach in such a positive light, I’ll definitely be making a visit soon. This post is a great read for all food lovers!!!

life and a side of fries

Huntington Beach California is one of the nicest and most visited places in the world. The perfect weather, the nice people, the beach… but most importantly, the food! There are so many great places to grab something to eat down on Main street while having an awesome day at the beach. One of my favorite places to go is Bruxie, which is on Main street. Bruxie is a gourmet waffle place, that serves waffles in any way you can think of. Waffle sandwiches, Belgium waffles, chicken and waffles, waffle fries, you name it. I like to go in the morning and get breakfast, so I usually get the Chocolate filled Liege Belgium waffle or the Nutella and Bananas, which is a dessert waffle sandwich. I would highly recommend both of these items if you have a sweet tooth.

image

One of the things I love about getting the Nutella and Bananas…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

